Single Life Workshop Online

Address
ONLINE EVENT Suffolk. NR33 7RG   View map

£20.00

Weekly Single Life Workshop

Session 1     Monday 17th August 2020      7pm – 9pm

Session 2.   Thursday 20th August 2020         7pm – 9pm

Session 3.   Monday 24th August 2020     7pm – 9pm

Session 4.    Thursday 27th August 2020         7pm – 9pm

Session 5.    Monday 31st August 2020        7pm – 9pm

Session 6.    Thursday 3rd September 2020.        7pm – 9pm

Session 7.    Monday 7th September 2020      7pm – 9pm

Session 8.    Thursday 10th September 2020         7pm – 9pm

Session 9.    Monday 14th September 2020     7pm – 9pm

Session 10.  Thursday 17th September 2020       7pm- 9pm

This workshop is held and run online.

Early Bird price £10.00. After 3rd August the price will increase to £20.00

Status

Taking Bookings

133 Has Sold

Details

REGISTRATION CLOSES AT MIDNIGHT FRIDAY 14th AUGUST 2020

Online Single Life Workshop hosted on Zoom by James Dixon with oversight from Nothing Hidden Ministries UK Co-ordinators

Monday and Thursday Evenings beginning Monday 17th August 2020 through to Thursday 17th September 2020. 

Each session Start time 7pm . Duration approximately 2 hours

Please only sign up if you can attend all or most of the sessions

 

Early Bird Price £10.00. Price rises to £20.00 after 3rd August

Contact James Dixon jamesdixon@cantab.net or info.uk@nothinghidden.uk for more information